A Brand New Morning

The Brand New Album from Professor Yaffle

A Brand New Morning

Pre Order Now

Professor Yaffle are:

Lee Rogers (guitar/mandolin/vocals)

John Edge (guitar/vocals)

Alan Williams (bass/vocals)

Dan Brownrigg (guitar/mandolin)

Michael Holcroft (drums/percussion/keyboards/vocals)

Simon Lomax (piano/flute/vocals) 

Cosmic Lullabies

Limited Stock Available

22 Track Double Album

Professor Yaffle

Cosmic Lullabies

Watch Professor Yaffle

Sometimes you’ve got to open your wings and fly…

Cosmic Lullaby – Live

Cosmic Lullabies album launch, 10th March 2018. Film edited and produced by Amy Mehaffy

Cosmic Lullaby

A cosmic lullaby about reincarnation as seen through a would-be astronaut’s eyes.

Newby St in The Florrie Tower

An absolutely suberb experience in the tower of the wonderful Florrie. Playing tunes with Mick, Matty from The Shipbuilders and Joanne Head and the amazing choir.

Watch More